Corinthea Harris

Home / Corinthea Harris

Corinthea Harris

Corinthea Harris

Manager: David Whitaker  – eMail

 Corinthea Harris

Corinthea Harris

Corinthea Harris is a national level NPC Bikini competitor. She received first callouts in five national-level shows this year, with her sights set on a IFBB Bikini Pro card.

Personal Data

Age:            26
Gender:      Female
Hair Color:  Brown

Body Type:  Athletic
Weight:         96-103lbs
Height:         4’10”

Shirt Size:   XS
Neck Size:  12.5
Paint Size: 
0 or XS
Shoe Size:  5.5

Tattoos: Yes
Piercings:  Yes, ears and belly button

 Corinthea Harris

Corinthea Harris

Gallery

More

Sports, Hobbies, & Fitness

 Corinthea Harris

Corinthea Harris

Competition

What was your last bodybuilding competition and what did you place?
I competed at five national-level shows this year to try to earn my IFBB Bikini Pro Card. I received first call outs at each show I did, landing in top five placings for 3 out of 5.

The last show I did was on November 16th-17th, called Nationals, in Miami and I placed 5th our of 40+ girls in Bikini Class A.

What prior competitions have you been to and what did you place in those?
In 2017, I competed at two regional shows to qualify to compete on the national level. I placed 2nd in open class A and novice class A at the Bug Cat Classic in 2017\. Then, 3 weeks later, I placed 1st in both open and novice class A at the NY Grand Prix.

In 2018, I went on to compete on the national-level stages to fight for a chance to earn my IFBB Bikini Pro card. I competed at five national-level shows this year to try to earn my IFBB Bikini Pro Card. I received first call outs at each show I did, landing in top five placings for 3 out of 5\. The shows I did and placings I received are as follows:

JR. Nats in June 2018 – 2nd place (runner up to pro card).

Universe Championships at the end of June in NJ – first call outs, but ended up placing 7th out of 40 girls.

USAs in July – first call outs, but ended up placing 6th.

North Americans during the last week of August – 3rd place out of 40+ girls.

Nationals on November 16th-17th – 5th place out of 40+ girls in Class A.

(I’m always class A because of my height).

What competitions have you won?
I won the 2017 NY Grand Prix Bikini Open Class A

When/where is your next competition?
As I am shifting from prep into my improvement season (I don’t call it an “off season” because this is when it counts to make improvements), I am going to spend the next one-two weeks studying my stage shots and the comparisons of class A first call outs from the shows I did this 2018 season in order to figure out what tweaks I need to make/what I can improve on prior to my next showing.

Once I settle on what it is I need to improve on and how much time will need to be spend in an “improvement season,” I will then determine whether I will want to step on stage at the Arnold Amateur (on Feb. 28th) or wait until Jr. USAs (on May 16th-17th) to get back on stage to fight to earn my pro card/start my 2019 season.

Fitness Regimen

Briefly describe your current workout regimen
I just ended my 7-month prep and 2018 season of competing. I am currently working out 5-6x per week, with 1-2 rest days per week. As I shift from prep to my improvement season, my cardio regimen will continue to decrease while my food intake continues to go up throughout the improvement season. However, even during prep, my cardio never went above 39 minutes per day of moderate intensity and I’m currently already down to 20 minutes per day of steady state (only 1-week post nationals competition in Miami) and my cardio will continue to decrease from here. I am an all natural athlete and pride myself on that and “healthy” preps.

Yes, there will be “extremes” for each person but I like to use my platform to promote as much health when approaching the stage as possible. (For example, my cardio never getting exceedingly high and my carbs never dropped below 110 even during my depletion stage before the last show of the year).

What is the name and location of the gym that you currently work out at?
La Fitness in Woodbury, NJ or Atilis in Belmawr, NJ

What supplement brands do you currently use?
I am currently between brands. I’m not loyal to one as I have been waiting for a good sponsorship/endorsement deal ;).

For gym clothes, I typically wear these brands:

Victoria Secret, Gym Shark, or LuLu Lemon.

For supplements, I use the following:

PEScience
Scivation
1st Phorm
Evogen
Ghost
Vita Sport

What are your Top 3 songs to workout to?
“Level up”
“Whatever it takes”
“Sweet but a psycho”

Hobbies

What are your hobbies?

  • Blogging
  • Educational Courses
  • Exercise (aerobics, weights)
  • Internet
  • Keep A Journal
  • Reading
  • Storytelling
  • Weightlifting
  • Writing

Sports

What sports do you play?

  • Bodybuilding

What sports do you watch?

  • Bodybuilding

Tell us about the sports you have played
I grew up doing gymnastics, then played softball and basketball. And now I am a body builder

Tell us about your favorite teams
The Eagles and the Patrioits (my uncle is from Boston, so I grew up loving them too)
The Flyers

Instagram

Manager: David Whitaker  – eMail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.